800-241-2545  or  404-321-0009
 
  Contact      Send Art      Blog
Need to Make a Big Impression? Contact Us for a Quote Request or Free Consultation.
404-321-0009 800-241-2545

About Our Team

Owners & Founders

John Rhodes
Founder & President

John@colorchrome.com
404-863-0004

View Biography

Betty Boyd Rhodes
Co-Founder & CEO

Betty@colorchrome.com

View Biography

 

Account Managers

Our sales team members come from a wide range of backgrounds and areas of expertise. Their hobbies and interests range from rock climbing to antique collecting, kayaking to traveling, and photography to salsa dancing—we couldn’t make this up if we wanted to. What ultimately unites them, however, is their passion for thinking creatively and working with people. That combination makes each of them fit perfectly in the Colorchrome Atlanta puzzle.

Chris Wood
Account Manager

CWood@colorchrome.com
404-886-8640

View Biography

David Anderson
Account Manager

DAnderson@colorchrome.com
404-886-8643

View Biography

Kristin Maryland
Account Manager

KMaryland@colorchrome.com
404-557-5584

View Biography

Morgan Branham
Marketing Director &
Account Manager

Morgan@colorchrome.com
404-432-3559

View Biography